You need login to follow comics.

A. Bizarro

A. Bizarro

A. Bizarro
Name: A. Bizarro
Alternate Name: A. Bizarro 1999
Year of Release: 1999
Author: Steve Gerber
Views: 271
Average 0.00/5 out of 0 total votes.

Read A. Bizarro Comic Online

A. Bizarro is the title of a four-issue comic book limited series published by DC Comics in 1999, and the name of the lead character of that series. The creators included writer Steve Gerber, penciller M. D. Bright, inker Greg Adams, colorist Tom Ziuko with separations by Digital Chameleon, letterer Steve Dutro, and editor Joey Cavalieri. It features characters from the Superman family of titles.

A. Bizarro List
Similar Comics